2014 NFL Bye weeks

The 2014 NFL bye weeks are set. This year the bye weeks extend from week 4 through week 12, which may cause some free agent issues in your fantasy football leagues. Also if your playoffs usually start in week 12 you will have four tems on bye.
Week 1None
Week 2None
Week 3None
Week 4Cardinals, Bengals, Browns, Broncos, Seahawks, Rams
Week 5Dolphins, Raiders
Week 6Chiefs, Saints
Week 7Eagles, Buccaneers
Week 8Giants, 49ers
Week 9Falcons, Bills, Bears, Lions, Packers, Titans
Week 10Texans, Colts, Vikings, Patriots, Chargers, Redskins
Week 11Ravens, Cowboys, Jaguars, Jets
Week 12Panthers, Steelers
Week 13None
Week 14None
Week 15None
Week 16None
Week 17None