2017 NFL Bye Weeks

The 2017 NFL bye weeks are set. This year the bye weeks extend from week 5 through week 11, which may cause some free agent and playoff lineup issues in your fantasy football leagues.
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5Atlanta Falcons, Denver Broncos, New Orleans Saints, Washington Redskins
Week 6Buffalo Bills, Cincinnati Bengals, Dallas Cowboys, Seattle Seahawks
Week 7Detroit Lions, Houston Texans
Week 8Arizona Cardinals, Green Bay Packers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Los Angeles Rams, New York Giants, Tennessee Titans
Week 9Chicago Bears, Cleveland Browns, Minnesota Vikings, New England Patriots, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Diego Chargers
Week 10Baltimore Ravens, Kansas City Chiefs, Oakland Raiders, Philadelphia Eagles
Week 11Carolina Panthers, Indianapolis Colts, Miami Dolphins, New York Jets, San Francisco 49ers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 12
Week 13
Week 14
Week 15
Week 16
Week 17